Häusllodge-Appartements in Kaprun

3 lodges wholly tailored to suit your needs

The Häusllodge apartments in Kaprun are an ideal setting for your next holiday in Austria. A total of three lodges offer everything that a holiday-maker’s heart yearns for. They are all in a central location in Kaprun in Salzburg’s Pinzgau, directly on the Romantic Road and the Tauern Cycle Path. Kaprun town centre and Tauern Spa World are just a few minutes’ walk away. 

Each and every apartment has been designed and equipped with a great deal of attention to detail. High quality wood flooring and separate balconies ensure your time in Kaprun is especially nice, providing an ambience of well-being.

A paradise for winter athletes

Visiting the Häusllodge apartments during the cold season? Then look forward to an unforgettable winter holiday on and off the piste! The stop for the ski bus is a mere 200 metres from the apartments and it is also just a few minutes’ walk to the Maiskogelbahn ski lift. The ski bus will take you to other pistes, lifts and ski schools in the region in a jiffy too. The cross-country slopes are even closer – they run right next to the apartments and provide you with direct access to Nordic Skiing fun.

When you and your nearest and dearest return to your holiday home in the evening you can store your skis, snowboards and cross-country shoes in the ski room, which has a ski shoe dryer. This means you are ready for a new winter adventure in Kaprun in Salzburger Land the very next day.

Summer holiday in Kaprun

During a holiday in Kaprun in the summer you can look forward to an all-round holiday package consisting of mountains, glaciers and lakes. This means it is easy to make your holiday days variety-packed. How about a tour on the Tauern Cycle Path? It runs right past the Häusllodge apartments.

The Häusllodge apartments

Anyone enjoying their well-earned time-out in one of the three apartments, can look forward to plenty of great facilities which help make your holiday time even nicer.

Lodge Schmittenhöhe, Lodge Kitzblick and Lodge Burgblick at a glance:

  • Free parking: There are plenty of space right outside the Häusllodge.

  • Free WLAN

  • Technology: Each of the apartments has an LCD TV and cable TV.

  • Free safe

  • Bathroom with shower and bath, in every apartment

  • Pets permitted

What are you waiting for? We look forward to receiving your enquiry!

 

Arrival & Location

Häusllodge
Häuslhofstraße 4
A 5710 Kaprun

Phone.: +43 6547 / 8294
E-Mail: kaprun@haeuslhof.at

Häusllodge-Appartements in Kaprun

3 Lodges ganz nach Deinem Geschmack

Die Häusllodge-Appartements in Kaprun sind der ideale Ort für den nächsten Urlaub in Österreich. Insgesamt drei Lodges bieten alles, was das Urlauberherz begehrt. Sie alle befinden sich in zentraler Lage in Kaprun im Salzburger Pinzgau und direkt am Romantik- und Tauernradweg. Das Ortzentrum von Kaprun sowie die Tauern Spa World liegen nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt. 

Jedes einzelne der Appartements ist mit viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet. Hochwertige Holzböden und abgetrennte Balkone machen die Zeit in Kaprun besonders schön und lassen Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre aufkommen. 

Ein Paradies für Wintersportler

Du besuchst die Häusllodge-Appartements zur kalten Jahreszeit? Dann freue Dich auf einen unvergesslichen Winterurlaub auf und abseits der Pisten! Die Haltestelle des Skibusses befindet sich nur 200 Meter von den Appartements entfernt. Und auch den Skilift Maiskogelbahn erreichst Du in wenigen Gehminuten. Der Skibus bringt Dich in kürzester Zeit zu weiteren Pisten, Liften und Skischulen der Region. Die Langlaufloipe liegt sogar noch näher: Sie läuft direkt neben den Appartements vorbei und erlaubt Dir einen direkten Einstieg ins Nordische Skivergnügen. 

Wenn Du und Deine Liebsten abends ins Urlaubszuhause zurückkehren, stellt ihr die Ski-, Snowboard- und Langlaufschuhe im Skiraum mit Skischuhtrockner ab. So sind sie am nächsten Urlaubstag bereit für neue Winterabenteuer in Kaprun im Salzburger Land. 

Sommerurlaub in Kaprun

Bei einem Kaprun-Urlaub im Sommer freust Du Dich auf ein Rundum-Urlaubspaket aus Bergen, Gletscher und Seen. So ist es ein Leichtes, jeden Deiner Urlaubstage abwechslungsreich zu gestalten. Wie wäre es mit einer Tour auf dem Tauernradweg? Dieser führt direkt an den Häusllodge-Appartements vorbei.

Die Häusllodge-Appartements

Wer seine verdiente Auszeit in einem der drei Appartements verbringt, freut sich auf zahlreiche Annehmlichkeiten, die die Urlaubszeit noch schöner machen.

Lodge Schmittenhöhe, Lodge Kitzblick und Lodge Burgblick im Überblick:

  • Kostenloser Parkplatz: Direkt vor der Häusllodge findest Du ausreichend Platz zum Parken.

  • Kostenloses WLAN

  • Technik: Jedes der Appartements ist mit einem LCD-Fernseher und Kabel-TV ausgestattet.

  • Kostenloser Safe

  • Badezimmer mit Dusche und Badewanne in jedem Appartement

  • Haustiere sind erlaubt

Worauf wartest Du noch? Wir freuen uns auf Deine Anfrage!

Ausstattung & Preise

Anreise & Lage

Häusllodge
Häuslhofstraße 4
A 5710 Kaprun

Tel.: +43 6547 / 8294
E-Mail: kaprun@haeuslhof.at