Häuslhof apartments in Salzburger Land

A holiday in Pinzgau, it doesn’t get any nicer!

Would you like to spend your holiday in one of the loveliest regions in Austria? Want to have an endless choice of activities? Do you appreciate accommodation geared to suit families, one that provides you with everything you would expect from a holiday home from home? 

Then the Häuslhof apartments in Kaprun in Salzburger Land are ideal for you and your family.

Cycling, hiking & lakes: that is Zell am See-Kaprun

The loveliest bike and hiking tours start right from the accommodation – that is a given in Kaprun in Salzburger Pinzgau. There is also plenty of water fun to enjoy too since Lake Zell is a mere ten minute drive away.

The central location is one of the highlights: the Romantic Road and the Tauern Bike Path run right past the apartment. This makes exploring the region on two wheels a doddle. The town centre is also just a few minutes’ walk away – whether it is to enjoy a shopping spree, or for an evening out. You can confidently leave your car in the free parking area for the duration of your stay.

Winter fun in the Pinzgau

From your room to the piste. The ski bus stops right outside your accommodation and in just a few minutes takes you to the well-tended pistes in the Zell am See-Kaprun ski area. Cross-country skiers can enjoy the cross-country slopes in Kaprun, which are so close. You can safely store your ski equipment in the ski room, which has a ski shoe dryer, until your next foray on the pistes and slopes in Salzburger Land.

Those of you who are looking for relaxation after a day on the piste will find just that not far from our apartments, in Tauern Spa World. Does having as much spa and wellness as you want, with the fantastic mountain panorama of Kaprun right under your nose, sound like pure holiday relaxation to you? Well we have just that! 

Your holiday home from home at a glance:

The Imbachhorn and Kitzsteinhorn apartments feature top-quality wood flooring and provide endless holiday pleasure.

  • Free car parking

  • LCD TV and cable TV in every apartment

  • Free WLAN access

  • Telephone Bäckerei Gugglberger to place your bread order and have it delivered to your apartment. Dial  +43 6547 / 8241 to place your order.

  • Private play area for small guests

  • Pets permitted

You see: Your holiday in one of the most picturesque locations in Salzburger Land could barely be any more lovely and relaxing. The Häuslhof team look forward to receiving your enquiry!

Equipments & Prices

Arrival & Location

Häuslhof
Schloßstraße 29
A 5710 Kaprun

Phone.: +43 6547 / 8294
E-Mail: kaprun@haeuslhof.at

Häuslhof-Appartements im Salzburger Land

Urlaub im Pinzgau, wie er schöner nicht sein könnte!

Du möchtest Deinen Urlaub in einer der schönsten Regionen Österreichs verbringen? Die Auswahl zwischen unendlich vielen Aktiv-Möglichkeiten haben? Du legst Wert auf eine familiäre Unterkunft, die Dir alles bietet, was Du Dir von einem Urlaubszuhause erwartest? 

Dann sind die Häuslhof-Appartements in Kaprun im Salzburger Land ideal für Dich und Deine Familie.

Biken, Wandern & Seen: Das ist Zell am See-Kaprun

Direkt von der Unterkunft aus die schönste Bike- oder Wandertour starten – das ist in Kaprun im Salzburger Pinzgau ein Leichtes. Und auch der Wasserspaß kommt nicht zu kurz, denn der Zeller See befindet sich nur rund zehn Fahrminuten entfernt.

Die zentrale Lage ist eines der Highlights: Sowohl der Romantik- als auch der Tauernradweg führen beinahe direkt am Appartement vorbei. So entdeckst Du die Region kinderleicht auf zwei Rädern. Und auch das Ortszentrum liegt nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt – ob für einen Einkaufsbummel oder für einen abendlichen Ausflug. Das Auto kannst Du während Deines Aufenthaltes getrost am kostenlosen Parkplatz stehen lassen.

Winterfreuden im Pinzgau

Vom Zimmer auf die Piste: Der Skibus hält direkt vor Deiner Urlaubsunterkunft und bringt Dich in wenigen Minuten zu den bestens präparierten Pisten des Skigebiets Zell am See-Kaprun. Langläufer freuen sich auf die unmittelbare Nähe zur Langlaufloipe in Kaprun. Im Skiraum mit Skischuhtrockner lagerst Du Deine Skiausrüstung trocken und sicher bis zum nächsten Einsatz auf den Pisten und Loipen im Salzburger Land.

Wer nach einem Tag auf der Piste nach Entspannung sucht, wird unweit der Appartements in der Tauern Spa World fündig. Spa und Wellness nach Lust und Laune mit dem herrlichen Bergpanorama Kapruns vor der Nase klingt nach purer Urlaubsentspannung? Ist es auch! 

Dein Urlaubszuhause auf einen Blick:

Die Appartements Imbachhorn und Kitzsteinhorn sind mit hochwertigen Holzfußböden ausgestattet und sorgen für endlose Urlaubsfreuden.

  • Kostenloser Parkplatz

  • LCD-Fernseher und Kabel TV in jedem Appartement

  • Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang

  • Bei der Bäckerei Gugglberger kannst Du Brötchen nach Wunsch telefonisch bestellen und ins Appartement liefern lassen
    Jetzt bestellen unter +43 6547 / 8241

  • Privater Spielplatz für die kleinen Gäste

  • Haustiere sind erlaubt

Du siehst: Schöner und entspannter könnte Dein Urlaub an einem der malerischsten Orte des Salzburger Landes kaum sein. Das Häuslhof-Team freut sich auf Deine Anfrage!

Ausstattung & Preise

Anreise & Lage

Häuslhof
Schloßstraße 29
A 5710 Kaprun

Tel.: +43 6547 / 8294
E-Mail: kaprun@haeuslhof.at