Häuslalm Restaurant
and après-ski in the Häuslalm

Fun and parties in the Kitzsteinhorn glacier ski area

What would a day of skiing in Salzburger Land be without a wonderful refreshment stop? Or without the obligatory après-ski party? Probably not half as nice! Good thing then that at the intermediate station for the Langwiedbahn both are provided. On the one hand you will find the Häuslalm Restaurant, a place which guarantees pleasure-filled moments for glacier skiing. While on the other, there is the Häuslbar – the finest après-ski location.

Pleasure in the Häuslalm Restaurant in Pinzgau

In the Häuslalm Restaurant traditional Austria home-cooked fare awaits. This refreshment oasis which is designed in rustic-Alpine style provides plenty of space in several snugs and on the large sun terrace which is sheltered from the wind. The little ones get to play and run about on the children’s playground, while parents can enjoy a day sitting on the terrace. 

Classic Austrian dishes provide moments of pleasure away from the pistes and hiking routes and a chance to replenish your energy stores for your next stage, or ski outing. Those of you who prefer to skip the refreshment stop and want to head straight to the après-ski party, will find a great venue at the Häuslbar next door.

Après-ski party in the Häuslbar in Kaprun

The Häuslbar is the essence of traditional après-ski and all that this entails - from DJ, to little snacks to tide you over, right the way through to a game of ‘Nagelstock’. Your après-ski party in the Kitzsteinhorn glacier ski area just couldn’t be more apt.

For sun worshippers and party people

‘You lied to me a thousand times’. So, you sing those well-known après-ski hits in your sleep and enjoy unforgettable parties with your friends? Perfect!
Every day from November through to May (depending on the snow conditions) a DJ provides the music and ensures an extra helping of ambience. On the large sun terrace which has loungers, you and your friends have space to chill out and party. Should the weather not play ball, then the party moves inside, into the inn.

 

Are these not great views? Look forward to your next refreshment stop in the Häuslalm Restaurant and to unforgettable après-ski parties in the Häuslbar. You’ll see, your time in Kaprun in Salzburger Land will be unforgettable lovely – at any time of the year! 

Arrival & Location

How to get to the Häuslalm Restaurant
and the après-ski location, Häuslbar

From the valley: Gletscherjet 1 and Panoramabahn – the mountain station for both these cable cars are right next door

From the mountain: Piste number 11 (black piste) and number 14 (red piste) along with 4 freeride and ski routes

Kontakt

Webcam

Häuslalm Bergrestaurant
und Après-Ski in der Häuslalm Schirmbar

Genuss und Party im Gletscherskigebiet Kitzsteinhorn

Was wäre ein Skitag im Salzburger Land ohne den gelungenen Einkehrschwung? Oder ohne die obligatorische Après-Ski-Party? Wohl nur halb so schön! Gut, dass bei der Mittelstation der Langwiedbahn gleich für beides gesorgt ist. Zum einen findest Du dort das Häuslalm Bergrestaurant, das Genussmomente beim Skifahren am Gletscher garantiert. Und zum anderen die Häuslalm Schirmbar – eine Après-Ski-Location vom Feinsten. 

Genuss im Häuslalm Bergrestaurant im Pinzgau

Im Häuslalm Bergrestaurant erwartet Dich traditionelle österreichische Hausmannskost. Die im rustikal-alpinen Stil eingerichtete Einkehroase bietet ausreichend Platz in gleich mehreren Stüberln und auf der großen, windgeschützten Sonnenterrasse. Am Kinderspielplatz spielen und toben die Kleinen, während die Eltern auf der Terrasse den Tag genießen. 

Die klassisch österreichischen Speisen sorgen für Stärkung und Genuss unweit von Piste und Wanderroute und geben Dir Kraft für die nächste Etappe oder Abfahrt. Wer vom Einkehrschwung direkt zur Après-Ski-Party übergehen möchte, ist in der Häuslalm Schirmbar nebenan an der richtigen Adresse.

Après-Ski-Party in der Häuslalm Schirmbar in Kaprun

Die Häuslalm Schirmbar steht für traditionelles Après-Ski mit allem, was dazugehört: vom DJ über kleine Snacks für den Hunger zwischendurch bis hin zum Nagelstock. Zünftiger könnte Deine Après-Ski-Party im Gletscherskigebiet Kitzsteinhorn nicht sein.

Für Sonnenanbeter und Partymenschen

„Du hast mich tausend Mal belogen, …“ Du singst die bekanntesten Après-Ski-Hits im Schlaf und liebst es, gemeinsam mit Deinen Freunden eine unvergessliche Party zu feiern? Perfekt!
Täglich von November bis Mai (je nach Schneelage) sorgt ein DJ für Musik und die Extraportion Stimmung. Auf der großen Sonnenterrasse mit Liegestühlen haben Du und Deine Freunde Platz zum Chillen und zum Feiern. Und sollte das Wetter einmal nicht mitspielen, geht die Party im Innenbereich der Berghütte weiter. 

Das sind doch gute Aussichten? Freue Dich auf den nächsten Einkehrschwung im Häuslalm Bergrestaurant und auf die unvergessliche Après-Ski-Party in der Häuslalm Schirmbar. Du wirst sehen: Die Zeit in Kaprun im Salzburger Land wird unvergesslich schön – zu jeder Jahreszeit! 

Anreise & Lage

So erreichst Du das Häuslalm Bergrestaurant
und die Après-Ski-Location Häuslalm Schirmbar

Vom Tal: Gletscherjet 1 und Panoramabahn – die Bergstation beider Bahnen ist direkt nebenan

Vom Berg: Pisten Nummer 11 (schwarze Piste) und Nummer 14 (rote Piste) sowie 4 Freeride- und Skirouten

Kontakt

Kontakt

Webcam